soccer NPSL

Home MLS U.S. Teams World Cup International NCAA Youth Links Whos Who Talk Back Archives Op/Ed Almanac U.S. Pro Leagues Site Map

feedback

NPSL champions

Facts & Figures

National Professional Soccer League (NPSL)

Member USSF Professional Division: Indoor Division
web site: www.npsl.com

115 Dewalt Avenue, NW
5th Floor
Canton, Ohio 44702-1502
phone: (330) 455-4625
newsline: (330) 453-6775
fax: (330) 455-3885
e-mail: NPSL1@aol.com

NPSL team-by-team listings (Team directory, email, web site)
American Conference
East Division
Baltimore Blast spiritsoccer@baltimoreblast.com www.baltimoreblast.com
Harrisburg Heat heatsoccer@aol.com www.heatsoccer.com
Philadelphia Kixx kixxsoccer@aol.com www.kiXXonline.com
Central Division
Buffalo Blizzard bufblizzard@earthlink.net www.buffaloblizzard.com
Cleveland Crunch    
Montreal Impact courrier@impactmtl.com www.montrealimpact.com
National Conference
North Division
Detroit Rockers rockersoc@aol.com www.detroitrockers.com
Edmonton Drillers fanmail@edmontondrillers.com www.edmontondrillers.com
Milwaukee Wave   www.milwaukeewave.com
Midwest Division
Kansas City Attack info@kcattack.com www.kcattack.com
St. Louis Ambush info@ambushsoccer.com www.ambushsoccer.com
Wichita Wings info@wichita-wings.com www.wichita-wings.com

Commissioner: Steve M. Paxos
Director, game officials: Steve Siomos
Legal Counsel: Lee Plakas
Director, corporate sales: Kelly Callahan
Director, internet operations: Vince Rosetta
Director, media relations: Chuck Murr
Director, broadcasting: George Veras
Director, finance: Sally Rodgers
Administrative assistant: Colleen Beller

Copyright© 1997-2004 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved
Home MLS U.S. Teams World Cup International NCAA Youth Links Whos Who Talk Back Archives Op/Ed Almanac U.S. Pro Leagues Site Map