United States Adult Soccer Association

Home MLS U.S. Teams World Cup International NCAA Youth Links Whos Who Talk Back Archives Op/Ed Almanac U.S. Pro Leagues Site Map

feedback

 

United States Adult Soccer Association

Address
9152 Kent Avenue
Lawrence, Indiana 46216
phone: (317) 541-8564
fax: (317) 541-8568

National administrator: Stephanie Walker
e-mail: swalker@usasa.com

Administrative assistant: Chimere Lawshe
e-mail: clawshe@usasa.com

Receptionist: Iris Taflan
e-mail: itaflan@usasa.com

Executive Committee

Chairman: Brooks McCormick
11974 107th Avenue
Largo, Florida 33778
phone: (727) 421-9339
fax: -
e-mail: bmccormick@usasa.com

Vice Chairman: Marge Madriago
6941 Stillwater Way
Sacramento, California 95828
phone: (916) 381-7528
fax: (916) 381-7528
e-mail: mmadriago@aol.com

Secretary: Valerie Blanchaney
18667 667th Lane
Jacobson, Minnesota 55752
phone: (218) 752-1093
fax: -
e-mail: vblanchenay@usasa.com

Treasurer: Toni Briggs
4201 Red Spruce
Carrollton, Texas 75010
phone: (972) 492-2411
fax: (972) 939-1720
e-mail: tbriggscpa@aol.com

Directors

Region I Director: Larry Frisoli
67 Bright Road
Belmont, Massachusetts 02478
phone: (617) 489-3732
fax: -
e-mail: Frisoli67@comcast.net

Region I Deputy Director: Fritz Marth
100 Parry Drive
Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
phone: (609) 265-2442
fax: (609) 265-2004
e-mail: FTMarth@aol.com

Region II Director: Bruno Trapikas
3080 South Lakeshore Drive
St. Joseph, Michigan 49085
phone: (269) 429-5468
fax: (269) 429-5469
e-mail: emailbruno@yahoo.com

Region II Deputy Director: George Chazaro
2718 West Hidden Glen Drive
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
phone: (847) 263-0724
fax: -
e-mail: mason32glc@aol.com

Region III Director: Carlos Rodriguez
2727 Dennler
San Antonio, Texas 78238
phone: (210) 681-5408
fax: -
e-mail: carlos.rodriguez12@att.net

Region III Deputy Director: Marypat Bell
2421 E 55th Place - Suite #39
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74105
phone: (918) 742-7854
fax: (918) 742-7854
e-mail: mpbell@earthlink.net

Region IV Director: Bill Bosgraaf
8711 South Rustler Rd.
Sandy, Utah 84093
phone: (801) 943-1060
fax: (801) 943-9798
e-mail: mpbell@earthlink.netutahsoccer@aol.com

Region IV Deputy Director: Mike Maloney
2313 Calle Brocha
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
phone: (505) 471-4688
fax: (505) 438-0908
e-mail: mmaloney@lanl.gov

Adult Council: Werner Fricker
2 Village Road
Horsham, Pennsylvania 19044
phone: (215) 657-3150
fax: (215) 657-8606
e-mail: wjfricker@hotmail.com

 

Copyright© 1997-2006 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved

 

Home MLS U.S. Teams World Cup International NCAA Youth Links Whos Who Talk Back Archives Op/Ed Almanac U.S. Pro Leagues Site Map