USL A-league

USL A-League champions

Did you know...
in 1994, the Impact defeated Columbian First Division club Independiente Santa Fe 3-1.

USL A-league: Montreal Impact

Year League Record Notes
2000 A-League 12-13-3 -
1999     on hiatus
1998 A-League 21-7 Lost in quarterfinals
1997 A-League 21-7 Lost in division final
1996 A-League 17-6 Lost in semifinals
1995 A-League 17-7 Lost in semifinals
1994 A-League 12-8 A-League Champions
1993 A-League 11-13  

web site:

8000 Langelier Boulevard #104
St. Leonard Quebec H1P 3K2
phone: (514) 328-3668
press box: (514) 872-8023
fax: (514) 328-1287

Team Information
Stadium: Claude Robillard Sports Complex (seats 8,000, 105 x 70)
Stadium address: 1000 Emile-Journalt, Montreal Quebec
Directions to stadium: From I-87: Take Hwy 15N to Montreal; then Hwy 40E to Christophe-Colomb North exit; go left on Emile Journalt.
Ticket prices: TBA
Team colors: white, blue, black
MLS affiliate: TBA

Team Administration
Owners: P. Arshagouni, J. Saputo, D. Madonis, Tincollingo, T. DaPonte, M. Doyon, V. Griffo, L. Pellerin, T. Panetta
Chairman: Joey Saputo
President / CEO: Pari Arshagouni
Vice president: Michel Doyon
Secretary: Dino Madonis
Treasurer: Tony DaPonte
Director, player personnel: Tony Incollingo
Directors: Marc Campagna, Vincent Griffo, Tony Panetta, Laurent Pellerin
Business officer: Nick Filippone
Media relations: Marc Tougas
Technical advisors: Eddie Firmani, Francis Millien
Promotions & game operations: Veronique Fortin
Ticket sales: Antonio Ciarciaglino

Head coach: Tasso Koutsoukos
Assistant coach: Pierre Minor

©Copyright 2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved