soccer  Nashville MetrosUSISLUSL


USL A-league

USL A-League champions

Did you know...
the Rhythm ownership includes the founders of the Nashville Metros, making it the oldest continuously running franchise in the USL.

USL A-league: Tennessee Rhythm

Year League Record Notes
2000 A-League 6-22-0 -
1999 A-League 11-17  
1998 A-League 20-8 Lost in first round
Last season as Nashville Metros
1997 A-League 17-11 Lost in semifinals
1996 PDSL 7-7 Lost in conference final
1995 PDSL 12-6 Lost in division semifinals
1994 PDSL 7-11  
1993 PDSL 6-10  
1992 PDSL 6-8  
1991 PDSL 7-9  

web site:

144 Southeast Parkway, Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37064
phone: (615) 591-9545
press box: (615) 599-9846
fax: (615) 591-2130

Team Information
Stadium: J.B. Aiken Stadium (seats 3,500, 115 x 70)
Stadium address: 1314 Columbia Avenue, Franklin, TN
Directions to stadium: From Nashville: Take I-65 South to Highway 96 Franklin exit. Take Hwy 96 West to downtown Franklin. Take Highway 31 South (Columia Avenue) to Battle Ground Academy on right. Stadium is behing the school.
Ticket prices: TBA
Team colors: white, blue
MLS Affiliate: Colorado Rapids, Dallas Burn, Tampa Bay Mutiny

Team Administration
Owners: Lynn Agee, Dan Lucas, Ken Primo
Owner / general manager: Devinder Sandhu
Owner / director, marketing: Ken Renner
Sales: Jackie Hughes, Tom Robb

Head coach: Brett Mosen
Assistant coach: TBA

©Copyright 1997-2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved