soccer  USISLUSLUSL D3 Pro League

feedback

USL A-League

USL Premier Development League

USL W-1 Professional League

USL W-2 Professional League

USL DIII champions

Swinehart scores three, Johnson a pair; Charlotte atones, storms to crown 5-0 over New Jersey.

USL D3 Pro League

website: www.unitedsoccerleagues.com

14497 North Dale Mabry
Suite #211
Tampa, Florida 33618
phone: (813) 963-3909
fax: (813) 963-3807

USL D3 team-by-team listings (Team directory, email, web site)
Southern Conference
Austin Lone Stars lonestars@jump.net austinlonestars.com
Carolina Dynamo cwilliams@carolinadynamo.com www.carolinadynamo.com
Charlotte Eagles Info@CharlotteEagles.com www.charlotteeagles.com
Houston Hurricanes info@ hurricanesprosoccer.com www.hurricanesprosoccer.com
Northern Virginia Royals nvroyals@aol.com http://www.novafc.org/
Roanoke Wrath sholt65581@aol.com www.roanokewrath.com
Texas Rattlers admin@texasrattlers.com www.texasrattlers.com
Wilmington Hammerheads staff@ wilmingtonhammerheads.com www.wilmingtonhammerheads.com
Northern Conference
Cape Cod Crusaders pgorham@ capecodcrusaders.com www.capecodcrusaders.com
Delaware Wizards del_wizards@yahoo.com www.delawarewizards.com
New Hampshire Phantoms jdedeus@worldnet.att.net www.nhphantoms.com
New Jersey Stallions prosccr@aol.com www.njstallions.com
Reading Rage rdgrage@ptd.net www.readingrage.com
Rhode Island Stingrays info@stingraysoccer.com www.stingraysoccer.com
South Jersey Barons sjbarons@aol.com www.sjbarons.com
Western Mass Pioneers wmpioneers@yahoo.com www.wmpioneers.com
Western Conference
Arizona Sahuaros mark@azsahuaros.com www.azsahuaros.com
Chico Rooks 73741.2130@compuserve.com www.chicorooks.com
Riverside County Elite soccerjf@gte.net www.relite.com
Stanisleus County Cruisers gmack@cruiserssoccer.com www.cruiserssoccer.com
Tucson Fireballs MHSTPT@excite.com www.tusconfireballs.com
Utah Blitzz smcnicol@utahblitzz.com www.utahblitz.com

Copyright© 1997-2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved