Premier Development Soccer League

Home MLS U.S. Teams World Cup International NCAA Youth Links Whos Who Talk Back Archives Op/Ed Almanac U.S. Pro Leagues Site Map

feedback

USL A-League

USL D3 Professional League USL W-1 Professional League USL W-2 Professional League

USL Premier champions

Premier Development Soccer League

United Soccer Leagues
14497 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 201
Tampa FL 33618
Phone: 813.963.3909
Fax: 813.963.3807
 

Position

Name

Extension

President

Francisco Marcos

bio / email

225

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Tim Holt

bio / email

249

Managing Director, Club Development & Communications

Matt Weibe

bio / email

234

Director, Professional League Operations

Steven Thompson

bio / email

240

Director, PDL Operations

Lee Cohen

bio / email

239

Director, W-League Operations

Kristin Lettiere

bio / email

233

Senior Director, Youth League Development

Jeff McRaney

bio / email

229

Director, SYL & USL Super-20 Operations

Melanie Fitzgerald

bio / email

223

Director, Public Relations

Gerald Barnhart

bio / email

247

Director, Business Development

James Ward

bio / email

224

Coordinator, Communications

Jason Minnick

bio / email

248

Director, Financial Services

Neels Van Wyk

bio / email

222

League Operations Coordinator

Nicole Raymond

bio / email

231

Coordinator, SYL ODP & USL Player Showcase

Sean Trask

bio / email

242

USL PDSL team-by-team listings: (Team directory, email, web site)
Northwest Division
Abbotsford 86ers Select barrycrocker@home.com www.86ers.com
Cascade Surgeinfo@cascadesurge.com www.cascadesurge.com
Seattle Sounders Selectchristophert@ seattlesounders.net seattleselects.com
Spokane Shadowrobbinsjb@aol.com www.spokaneshadow.com
Willamette Valley Firebirdsvandermt@peak.org www.thefirebirds.com
Yakima Redsreds@irwinresearch.com www.irwinresearch.com/reds
Rocky Mountain Division
Boulder Novahrada@uswest.net n/a
Colorado Cometswembleysoccer@msn.com www.wembleyusa.com
Colorado Springs Ascentarluncom@rmi.net www.csascent.com
Kansas City Brassn/a n/a
Wichita Jetswekick@hit.net www.wichitajetsks.com
Southwest Division
Central Coast Roadrunnersldsmyth5@cs.com www.ccroadrunners.com
Nevada Zephyrsjonesco@intercomm.com n/a
San Fernando Valley Heroesroubik@earthlink.net n/a
San Gabriel Valley Highlandersn/a n/a
Great Lakes Division
Dayton Gemsnetkicker3@aol.com www.daytongemsfc.com
Indiana Invadersininvaders@usa.net www.indianainvadersfc.com
Kalamazoo Kingdomkkingdom@lserv.com www.kalamazookingdom.com
Lexington Bluegrass Banditstsam@lex.info.net n/a
Mid-Michigan Bucksinfo@mmbucks.com www.mmbucks.com
West Michigan Edgen/a n/a
Heartland Division
Chicago Sockersinfo@chicagosoccer.com www.chicagosoccer.com
Des Moines Menacesoccer@dmmenace.com www.dmmenace.com
Rockford Raptorsn/a www.indoorsportscenter.com
Thunder Bay Chilltbsoccer@microage-tb.com n/a
Twin Cities Tornadoinfo@mnthunder.com www.mnthunder.com
Wisconsin Rebelsdpfrrebel@aol.com n/a
Northeast Division
Brooklyn Knightsknightssocr@aol.com www.brooklynknights.com
New Brunswick Brigadejagfutbol@yahoo.com www.hubcitysports.com
New York Freedomn/a n/a
North Jersey Imperialsbfimperial@aol.com www.njimperials.com
Vermont Voltagevvoltage@hotmail.com www.vermontvoltage.com
Westchester Flamesguscons@aol.com www.wcflames.com
Southeast Division
Bradenton Academicsashobe@imgworld.com www.2onesoccer.com
Broward County Wolfpackn/a n/a
Central Florida Krazeweeksend@bellsouth.net www.orlandosoccer.org
Cocoa Expossoccer@cocoaexpo.com www.cocoaexpo.com
Miami Breakersmiamibreakers@netscape.net www.miamibreakers.com
Palm Beach Pumaspumasfc@aol.com www.palmbeachpumas.cc
South Florida Futuresouthfloridafuture@yahoo.com n/a
Tampa Bay Hawkssputnam@rjfs.com n/a
Provisional Teams
Alabama Saintsn/a n/a
Central Jersey Riptideriptide@riptidesoccer.com www.riptidesoccer.com
Louisiana Outlawsn/a n/a

Copyright© 1997-2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved

Home MLS U.S. Teams World Cup International NCAA Youth Links Whos Who Talk Back Archives Op/Ed Almanac U.S. Pro Leagues Site Map