USL  W-Leaguewomen's soccerdirectory


USL W-1 League

USL W-2 League

W-League champions

Did you know...
the Force were named the W-2 Organization of the Year for 1998.

USL W-League: Fort Collins Force

web site:

Year League Record Notes
1999 W-1 6-8  
1998 W-2 7-5 W-2 Champions
1997 W-League 1-9  

P.O. Box 2478
Fort Collins, CO 80522
phone: (970) 407-0787
press box: (970) 227-2399
fax: (970) 407-9497

Team Information
Stadium: Boltz Stadium (seats 2,000, grass, 110 x 70)
Stadium address: 720 Boltz Drive, Fort Collins, CO
Season tickets: $6 adult, $3 youth
Team colors: red, white

Team Administration
President: Dave Boon
Vice president / treasurer: Debby Browne
Treasurer: Ralph Shinn
Secretary: Christy Tomlinson
Executive director: Amy Snider
Directors, marketing: K. Beddoe, J. Geyer, M. Grooms
Director, public relations: Matt Snider
Director, youth development: Peggy Haynes

Head coach: Jamie Hemingway
Assistant coach: Bob Seebohar

©Copyright 2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved