NCAA division III women's soccer  NCAA division II women's soccer championsNCAA women's soccerDivision III


NCAA Division I championships

NCAA Division II championships

NCAA Player of the Year

Ohio Wesleyan uses Sturtz goal to defeat Amherst 1-0 for 2001 national crown.

soccer almanac

NCAA Division III Women's Soccer

Year Champion Coach Runner-up Score Host/Site
2001 Ohio Wesleyan Bob Barnes Amherst (Mass.) 1-0 Ohio Wesleyan
2000 College of New Jersey Joe Russo Tufts University (Mass.) 2-1 Tufts University
1999 Cal-San Diego Brian McManus Macalester (Minn.) 1-0 Williamstown, Mass.
1998 Macalester College (MN) John Leaney College of New Jersey 1-0
(4 OT)
Ithaca College
1997 Cal-San Diego Brian McManus William Smith College (NY) 1-0 Elizabethtown (Pa.) College
1996 Cal-San Diego Brian McManus College of New Jersey 2-1 Amherst (MA)
1995 Cal-San Diego Brian McManus Methodist (NC) 3-0 Richard Stockton
1994 Trenton State (NJ) Joe Russo Cal-San Diego 4-3
(3 OT)
Cal-San Diego
1993 Trenton State Joe Russo Plymouth State (NH) 4-0 William Smith (NY)
1992 Cortland State Chris Malone Mass-Dartmouth 1-0 Mary Washington (VA)
1991 Ithaca (NY) Patrick Farmer Rochester (NY) 2-0 Plymouth State
1990 Ithaca Patrick Farmer Cortland State 1-0
(4 OT)
Cortland State
1989 Cal-San Diego Brian McManus Ithaca 3-2
(3 OT)
Cal-San Diego
1988 William Smith Aliceann Wilber Cal-San Diego 1-0 William Smith
1987 Rochester Terry Gurnett William Smith 1-0 Rochester
1986 Rochester Terry Gurnett Plymouth State 1-0 Cortland State

Copyright© 1999-2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved