MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings

Burn directory

Team-by-team schedule Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

Burn  Dallas Burn

2002 Regular Season Results

Saturday, March 23 -- San Jose 2, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, April 6 -- Dallas 2, D.C. United 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, April 13 -- Los Angeles 1, Dallas 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 20 -- Dallas 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, April 27 -- Dallas 1, Kansas City 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 4 -- Dallas 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, May 11 -- New England 2, Dallas 0 (at New England)
Saturday, May 18 -- Dallas 3, Colorado 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 25 -- Columbus 1, Dallas 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, June 1 -- Kansas City 2, Dallas 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, June 8 -- Dallas 4, Colorado 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, June 15 -- Dallas 3, Chicago 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, June 22 -- Los Angeles 3, Dallas 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 29 -- Dallas 1, Columbus 0 (2OT -- at Dallas)
Thursday, July 4 -- Dallas 2, MetroStars 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 6 -- Kansas City 1, Dallas 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, July 13 -- Dallas 2, San Jose 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 20 -- San Jose 4, Dallas 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, July 27 -- Colorado 2, Dallas 2 (at Colorado)
Wednesday, July 31 -- Kansas City 1, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 10 -- Dallas 3, Chicago 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 17 -- Dallas 3, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Wednesday, August 21 -- San Jose 3, Dallas 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, August 24 -- Dallas 1, Los Angeles 0 (2OT -- at Dallas)
Sunday, September 1 -- Colorado 3, Dallas 2 (at Colorado)
Thursday, September 5 -- MetroStars 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, September 14 -- New England 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Thursday, September 19 -- Dallas 4, D.C. United 3 (2OT -- at D.C. United)

©Copyright 2002 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved