MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings

Galaxy directory

Team-by-team schedule Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

Galaxy  Los Angeles Galaxy

2002 Regular Season Results

Saturday, March 23 -- Los Angeles 2, D.C. United 1 (OT - at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 6 -- Los Angeles 2, Chicago 1 (OT - at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 13 -- Los Angeles 1, Dallas 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 20 -- Dallas 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, April 27 -- Colorado 1, Los Angeles 0 (OT -- at Los Angeles)
Saturday, May 4 -- Los Angeles 2, Kansas City 1 (OT -- at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 11 -- Los Angeles 1, Chicago 0 (at Chicago)
Saturday, May 18 -- Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 25 -- New England 3, Los Angeles 2 (at New England)
Saturday, June 1 -- Colorado 3, Los Angeles 2 (at Colorado)
Saturday, June 8 -- Los Angeles 1, Chicago 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 15 -- MetroStars 5, Los Angeles 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, June 22 -- Los Angeles 3, Dallas 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 29 -- D.C. United 1, Los Angeles 0 (2OT -- at D.C. United)
Thursday, July 4 -- Los Angeles 2, San Jose 1 (at Los Angeles)
Sunday, July 7 -- San Jose 1, Los Angeles 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, July 13 -- Los Angeles 3, Colorado 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, July 20 -- Los Angeles 2, Kansas City 2 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, July 27 -- Los Angeles 2, Columbus 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, August 10 -- Los Angeles 2, New England 1 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, August 14 -- Columbus 3, Los Angeles 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, August 17 -- Los Angeles 4, Colorado 0 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, August 21 -- Los Angeles 2, Kansas City 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, August 24 -- Dallas 1, Los Angeles 0 (2OT -- at Dallas)
Saturday, August 31 -- Los Angeles 3, MetroStars 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, September 7 -- Los Angeles 2, Chicago 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, September 14 -- Los Angeles 1, San Jose 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, September 21 -- Los Angeles 1, San Jose 0 (at San Jose)

©Copyright 2002 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved