MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings

Revolution directory

Team-by-team schedule Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

Revolution  New England Revolution

2002 Regular Season Results

Saturday, March 23 -- MetroStars 3, New England 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, April 6 -- San Jose 2, New England 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, April 20 -- New England 2, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, April 27 -- Chicago 2, New England 2 (at Chicago)
Saturday, May 11 --New England 2, Dallas 0 (at New England)
Sunday, May 19 -- Chicago 3, New England 1 (at New England)
Wednesday, May 22 -- Colorado 5, New England 2 (at Colorado)
Saturday, May 25 -- New England 3, Los Angeles 2 (at New England)
Saturday, June 1 -- San Jose 2, New England 0 (at New England)
Saturday, June 8-- D.C. United 3, New England 2 (at D.C. United)
Wednesday, June 12 -- Columbus 2, New England 1 (2OT -- at New England)
Saturday, June 15 -- New England 2, Colorado 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, June 22 -- Kansas City 3, New England 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, June 29 -- MetroStars 2, New England 0 (at New England)
Thursday, July 4 -- New England 4, Columbus 1 (at New England)
Saturday, July 6 -- New England 2, D.C. United 0 (at New England)
Saturday, July 13 -- Kansas City 4, New England 2 (at New England)
Saturday, July 20 -- MetroStars 4, New England 3 (at MetroStars)
Wednesday, July 24 -- Colorado 3, New England 2 (at New England)
Saturday, July 27 -- New England 1, D.C. United 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, August 10 -- Los Angeles 2, New England 1 (at Los Angeles)
Sunday, August 18 -- Chicago 2, New England 0 (at New England)
Saturday, August 24 -- New England 2, Chicago 1 (at Chicago)
Wednesday, August 28 -- New England 3, Colorado 1 (at New England)
Saturday, August 31 -- Columbus 0, New England 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, September 7 -- New England 3, D.C. United 0 (at New England)
Saturday, September 14 -- New England 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, September 21 -- New England 3, MetroStars 0 (at New England)

©Copyright 2002 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved