MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings
MLS single table

MLS schedule, results

Burn directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2002 Burn results

2002 MLS results

Burn  Dallas Burn

2003 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 12 -- Dallas 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, April 26 -- New England 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 3 -- D.C. United 0, Dallas 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, May 10 -- Kansas City 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 17 -- Dallas 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 24 -- MetroStars 2, Dallas 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, May 31 -- Dallas 3, D.C. United 2 (at Dallas)
Saturday, June 14 -- San Jose 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Wednesday, June 18 -- Chicago 4, Dallas 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, June 21-- Dallas 3, Colorado 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, June 28 -- Los Angeles 3, Dallas 0 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, July 2 -- D.C. United 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 5 -- Columbus 0, Dallas 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, July 12 -- Kansas City 5, Dallas 1 (at Kansas City)
Wednesday, July 16 -- Dallas 2, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, July 19 -- MetroStars 2, Dallas 1 (OT -- at Dallas)
Saturday, July 26 -- San Jose 3, Dallas 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, August 9 -- Colorado 2, Dallas 0 (at Colorado)
Wednesday, August 13 -- San Jose 3, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 16 -- Dallas 3, Kansas City 2 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 23 -- Columbus 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 30 -- Los Angeles 2, Dallas 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, September 6 -- Colorado 2, Dallas 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, September 13 -- Columbus 3, Dallas 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, September 20 -- Dallas 2, Chicago 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, September 27 -- San Jose 5, Dallas 2 (at San Jose)
Saturday, October 4 -- New England 4, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, October 11 -- MetroStars 0, Dallas 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, October 18 -- Kansas City 1, Dallas 0 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, October 25 -- Colorado, 8:30 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-03 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved