MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

Crew directory

Team-by-team schedules
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2002 Crew results

2002 MLS results

Crew  Columbus Crew

2003 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 5 -- Columbus 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, April 12 -- Columbus 1, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, April 19 -- Columbus 2, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, April 26 -- MetroStars 1, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 3 -- Kansas City 2, Columbus 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 10 -- Columbus 2, Colorado 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 17 -- San Jose 4, Columbus 3 (at San Jose)
Saturday, May 24 -- New England 3, Columbus 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 31 -- Columbus 1, MetroStars 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, June 7-- Columbus 1, San Jose 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, June 14 -- D.C. United 3, Columbus 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, June 21-- San Jose 2, Columbus 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, June 28 -- Columbus 3, D.C. United 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, July 5 -- Columbus 0, Dallas 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, July 19 -- Kansas City 1, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Wednesday, July 23 -- Columbus 1, New England 1 (at Columbus)
Wednesday, July 30 -- Los Angeles 2, Columbus 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, August 9 -- Los Angeles 3, Columbus 1 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, August 13 -- Columbus 2, Chicago 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, August 16 -- Colorado 2, Columbus 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, August 23 -- Columbus 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Sunday, August 31 -- Columbus 1, Kansas City 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, September 6 -- Chicago 1, Columbus 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, September 13 -- Columbus 3, Dallas 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, September 20 -- MetroStars 1, Columbus 0 (2OT -- at MetroStars)
Saturday, September 28 -- New England 3, Columbus 2 (at New England)
Saturday, October 4 -- Columbus 1, D.C. United 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, October 11 -- Chicago 2, Columbus 0 (at Chicago)
Sunday, October 19 -- at D.C. United, 4 p.m., ESPN2
Sunday, October 26 -- Chicago, 4 p.m. , ESPN2

©Copyright 2002-03 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved