MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings

Team-by-team
schedule, results
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
Dallas Burn
D.C. United
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
N.E. Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2002 MLS final results

2003 Major League Soccer
Regular Season Results

Saturday, April 5
Columbus 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Columbus)

Saturday, April 12
Dallas 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Dallas)
Columbus 1, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Kansas City 3, D.C. United 2 (at Kansas City)
San Jose 2, Colorado 1 (at Colorado)

Sunday, April 13
Chicago 1, New England 1 (at Chicago)

Saturday, April 19
Columbus 2, New England 1 (at New England)
MetroStars 1, Los Angeles 1 (at MetroStars)
D.C. United 0, Chicago 0 (at D.C. United)
San Jose 1, Kansas City 1 (at San Jose)

Saturday, April 26
MetroStars 1, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Chicago 3, Kansas City 2 (at Kansas City)
New England 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Colorado 1, D.C. United 1 (at Colorado)
San Jose 1, Los Angeles 0 (at San Jose)

Wednesday, April 30
MetroStars at Colorado, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 3
San Jose 2, New England 0 (at New England)
MetroStars 2, Colorado 1 (at MetroStars)
D.C. United 0, Dallas 0 (at D.C. United)
Kansas City 2, Columbus 2 (at Kansas City)

Saturday, May 10
New England 2, Los Angeles 0 (at New England)
MetroStars 1, D.C. United 0 (at MetroStars)
Columbus 2, Colorado 0 (at Columbus)
Chicago 0, San Jose 0 (at Chicago)
Kansas City 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)

Wednesday, May 14
Kansas City 1, New England 1 (at Kansas City)

Saturday, May 17
MetroStars 2, Colorado 0 (at Colorado)
New England 3, Chicago 0 (at New England)
D.C. United 1, Kansas City 1 (at D.C. United)
Dallas 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Dallas)
San Jose 4, Columbus 3 (at San Jose)

Saturday, May 24
MetroStars 2, Dallas 1 (at MetroStars)
New England 3, Columbus 2 (at Columbus)
Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (at Kansas City)

Sunday, May 25
Chicago 4, Colorado 0 (at Chicago)

Saturday, May 31
Chicago 4, San Jose 1 (at San Jose)
New England 2, Kansas City 2 (at New England)
Columbus 1, MetroStars 1 (at Columbus)
Dallas 3, D.C. United 2 (at Dallas)
Colorado 1, Los Angeles 0 (at Colorado)

Saturday, June 7
Los Angeles 2, Colorado 0 (at Los Angeles)
D.C. United 2, Chicago 0 (at D.C. United)
Columbus 1, San Jose 0 (at Columbus)
Kansas City 2, MetroStars 1 (at Kansas City)

Wednesday, June 11
Colorado 0, D.C. United 0 (at Colorado)

Saturday, June 14
Chicago 3, MetroStars 2 (at MetroStars)
D.C. United 3, Columbus 0 (at D.C. United)
San Jose 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Colorado 4, New England 1 (at Colorado)
Los Angeles 2, Kansas City 1 (at Los Angeles)

Wednesday, June 18
Chicago 4, Dallas 1 (at Chicago)
Los Angeles 1, San Jose 1 (at Los Angeles)

Saturday, June 21
MetroStars 1, Los Angeles 1 (at MetroStars)
D.C. United 1, New England 1 (at D.C. United)
Kansas City 4, Chicago 2 (at Kansas City)
Dallas 3, Colorado 1 (at Dallas)
San Jose 2, Columbus 1 (at San Jose)

Wednesday, June 25
Colorado 2, Los Angeles 2 (at Colorado)

Saturday, June 28
Chicago 2, MetroStars 1 (OT -- at Chicago)
New England 3, Colorado 2 (at New England)
Columbus 3, D.C. United 0 (at Columbus)
Los Angeles 3, Dallas 0 (at Los Angeles)
San Jose 0, Kansas City 0 (at San Jose)

Wednesday, July 2
MetroStars 4, San Jose 4 (at MetroStars)
D.C. United 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)

Friday, July 4
Colorado 3, Kansas City 2 (at Colorado)
Los Angeles 2, New England 2 (at Los Angeles)

Saturday, July 5
MetroStars 3, D.C. United 2 (2OT -- at D.C. United)
Columbus 0, Dallas 0 (at Columbus)
San Jose 0, Chicago 0 (at San Jose)

Wednesday, July 9
Colorado 1, Los Angeles 0 (at Los Angeles)

Saturday, July 12
New England 3, MetroStars 3 (at New England)
Kansas City 5, Dallas 1 (at Kansas City)
D.C. United 2, Chicago 1 (at Chicago)
Colorado 2, San Jose 0 (at San Jose)

Wednesday, July 16
Dallas 2, New England 1 (at New England)

Saturday, July 19
San Jose 2, D.C. United 1 (at D.C. United)
Kansas City 1, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Chicago 3, New England 1 (at Chicago)
MetroStars 2, Dallas 1 (OT -- at Dallas)

Wednesday, July 23
Columbus 1, New England 1 (at Columbus)

Saturday, July 26
Chicago 2, Kansas City 0 (at Chicago)
Colorado 1, MetroStars 0 (at Colorado)
San Jose 3, Dallas 0 (at San Jose)

Sunday, July 27
D.C. United 4, New England 2 (at New England)

Wednesday, July 30
Los Angeles 2, Columbus 1 (at Los Angeles)

Friday, August 8
San Jose 1, Kansas City 0 (at Kansas City)

Saturday, August 9
Chicago 1, MetroStars 1 (at Chicago)
D.C. United 1, New England 0 (at D.C. United)
Colorado 2, Dallas 0 (at Colorado)
Los Angeles 3, Columbus 1 (at Los Angeles)

Wednesday, August 13
MetroStars 0, Kansas City 0 (at MetroStars)
D.C. United 1, Colorado 0 (at D.C. United)
Columbus 2, Chicago 2 (at Columbus)
San Jose 3, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)

Saturday, August 16
New England 1, San Jose 1 (at New England)
Chicago 3, D.C. United 1 (at Chicago)
Dallas 3, Kansas City 2 (at Dallas)
Colorado 2, Columbus 1 (at Colorado)
Los Angeles 1, MetroStars 1 (at Los Angeles)

Wednesday, August 20
Chicago 1, Los Angeles 0 (at Chicago)

Friday, August 22
Kansas City 2, Colorado 2 (at Kansas City)

Saturday, August 23
Los Angeles 2, New England 1 (2OT -- at Los Angeles)
Columbus 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)

Sunday, August 24
Chicago 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
San Jose 1, D.C. United 0 (at San Jose)

Saturday, August 30
New England 5, Chicago 1 (at New England)
Los Angeles 2, Dallas 1 (at Los Angeles)
Colorado 2, San Jose 1 (at San Jose)

Sunday, August 31
Columbus 1, Kansas City 0 (at Columbus)

Saturday, September 6
D.C. United 2, Los Angeles 1 (at D.C. United)
MetroStars 2, Kansas City 1 (at Kansas City)
Colorado 2, Dallas 1 (at Colorado)
Chicago 1, Columbus 1 (at Chicago)

Sunday, September 7
San Jose 2, New England 1 (at San Jose)

Saturday, September 13
Columbus 3, Dallas 2 (at Columbus)
D.C. United 2, San Jose 1 (at D.C. United)
New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Colorado 1, Kansas City 0 (at Colorado)
Chicago 2, Los Angeles 0 (at Los Angeles)

Thursday, September 18
New England 0, Colorado 0 (at New England)

Saturday, September 20
MetroStars 1, Columbus 0 (2OT -- at MetroStars)
San Jose 4, Kansas City 1 (at Kansas City)
Dallas 2, Chicago 0 (at Dallas)
Los Angeles 1, D.C. United 0 (2OT -- at Los Angeles)

Thursday, September 25
D.C. United 2, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)

Saturday, September 27
Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (at Los Angeles)
San Jose 5, Dallas 2 (at San Jose)

Sunday, September 28
D.C. United 1, MetroStars 1 (at D.C. United)
New England 3, Columbus 2 (at New England)

Wednesday, October 1

Colorado 1, Chicago 1 (at Colorado)

Saturday, October 4
Columbus 1, D.C. United 1 (at Columbus)
Kansas City 4, Colorado 2 (at Kansas City)
Chicago 2, Los Angeles 0 (at Chicago)
New England 4, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)

Sunday, October 5
MetroStars 2, San Jose 1 (at San Jose)

Friday, October 10
Chicago 2, Columbus 0 (at Chicago)
Colorado 0, San Jose 0 (at Colorado)

Saturday, October 11
New England 1, D.C. United 0 (OT -- at New England)
MetroStars 0, Dallas 0 (at MetroStars)
Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (OT -- at Kansas City)

Saturday, October 18
New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Kansas City 1, Dallas 0 (at Kansas City)
Chicago 4, Colorado 3 (at Chicago)
Los Angeles 3, San Jose 0 (at Los Angeles)

Sunday, October 19
Columbus at D.C. United, 4 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, October 25
New England 5, MetroStars 2 (at New England)
D.C. United 1, Kansas City 1 (at D.C. United)
Dallas 4, Colorado 3 (at Dallas)
San Jose 1, Los Angeles 1 (at San Jose)

Sunday, October 26
Chicago at Columbus, 4 p.m., ESPN2

©Copyright 2003 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved