MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

MetroStars directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2002 MetroStars results

2002 MLS results

MetroStars  MetroStars

2003 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 12 -- Columbus 1, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, April 19 -- MetroStars 1, Los Angeles 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, April 26 -- MetroStars 1, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 3 -- MetroStars 2, Colorado 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, May 10 -- MetroStars 1, D.C. United 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, May 17 -- MetroStars 2, Colorado 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, May 24 -- MetroStars 2, Dallas 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, May 31 -- Columbus 1, MetroStars 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, June 7 -- Kansas City 2, MetroStars 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, June 14 -- Chicago 3, MetroStars 2 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, June 21 -- MetroStars 1, Los Angeles 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, June 28 -- Chicago 2, MetroStars 1 (OT -- at Chicago)
Wednesday, July 2 -- MetroStars 4, San Jose 4 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, July 5 -- MetroStars 3, D.C. United 2 (2OT -- at D.C. United)
Saturday, July 12 -- New England 3, MetroStars 3 (at New England)
Saturday, July 19 -- MetroStars 2, Dallas 1 (OT -- at Dallas)
Saturday, July 26 -- Colorado 1, MetroStars 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, August 9 -- Chicago 1, MetroStars 1 (at Chicago)
Wednesday, August 13 -- MetroStars 0, Kansas City 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, August 16 -- Los Angeles 1, MetroStars 1 (at Los Angeles)
Sunday, August 24 -- Chicago 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, September 6 -- MetroStars 2, Kansas City 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, September 13 -- New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, September 20 -- MetroStars 1, Columbus 0 (2OT -- at MetroStars)
Thursday, September 25 -- D.C. United 2, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Sunday, September 28 -- D.C. United 1, MetroStars 1 (at D.C. United)
Sunday, October 5 -- MetroStars 2, San Jose 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, October 11 -- MetroStars 0, Dallas 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, October 18 -- New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, October 25 -- at New England, 4 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-03 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved