MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

Revolution directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2002 Revolution results

2002 MLS results

Revolution  New England Revolution

2003 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Sunday, April 13 -- Chicago 1, New England 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, April 19 -- Columbus 2, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, April 26 -- New England 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 3 -- San Jose 2, New England 0 (at New England)
Saturday, May 10 -- New England 2, Los Angeles 0 (at New England)
Wednesday, May 14 -- Kansas City 1, New England 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 17 -- New England 3, Chicago 0 (at New England)
Saturday, May 24 -- New England 3, Columbus 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 31 -- New England 2, Kansas City 2 (at New England)
Saturday, June 14 -- Colorado 4, New England 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, June 21 -- D.C. United 1, New England 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, June 28 -- New England 3, Colorado 2 (at New England)
Friday, July 4 -- Los Angeles 2, New England 2 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, July 12 -- New England 3, MetroStars 3 (at New England)
Wednesday, July 16 -- Dallas 2, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, July 19 -- Chicago 3, New England 1 (at Chicago)
Wednesday, July 23 -- Columbus 1, New England 1 (at Columbus)
Sunday, July 27 -- D.C. United 4, New England 2 (at New England)
Saturday, August 9 -- D.C. United 1, New England 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, August 16 -- New England 1, San Jose 1 (at New England)
Saturday, August 23 -- Los Angeles 2, New England 1 (2OT -- at Los Angeles)
Saturday, August 30 -- New England 5, Chicago 1 (at New England)
Saturday, September 6 -- San Jose 2, New England 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, September 13 -- New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Thursday, September 18 -- New England 0, Colorado 0 (at New England)
Sunday, September 28 -- New England 3, Columbus 2 (at New England)
Saturday, October 4 -- New England 4, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Sunday, October 12 -- New England 1, D.C. United 0 (OT -- at New England)
Saturday, October 18 -- New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, October 25 -- MetroStars, 4 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-03 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved