MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

Wizards directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2002 Wizards results

2002 MLS results

Wizards  Kansas City Wizards

2003 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Saturday, April 12 -- Kansas City 3, D.C. United 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, April 19 -- San Jose 1, Kansas City 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, April 26 -- Chicago 3, Kansas City 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 3 -- Kansas City 2, Columbus 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 10 -- Kansas City 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Wednesday, May 14 -- Kansas City 1, New England 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 17 -- D.C. United 1, Kansas City 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, May 24 -- Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 31 -- New England 2, Kansas City 2 (at New England)
Saturday, June 7-- Kansas City 2, MetroStars 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, June 14 -- Los Angeles 2, Kansas City 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 21 -- Kansas City 4, Chicago 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, June 28 -- San Jose 0, Kansas City 0 (at San Jose)
Friday, July 4 -- Colorado 3, Kansas City 2 (at Colorado)
Saturday, July 12 -- Kansas City 5, Dallas 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, July 19 -- Kansas City 1, Columbus 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, July 26 -- Chicago 2, Kansas City 0 (at Chicago)
Friday, August 8 -- San Jose 1, Kansas City 0 (at Kansas City)
Wednesday, August 13 -- MetroStars 0, Kansas City 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, August 16 -- Dallas 3, Kansas City 2 (at Dallas)
Friday, August 22 -- Kansas City 2, Colorado 2 (at Kansas City)
Sunday, August 31 -- Columbus 1, Kansas City 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, September 6 -- MetroStars 2, Kansas City 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, September 13 -- Colorado 1, Kansas City 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, September 20 -- San Jose 4, Kansas City 1 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, September 27 -- Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, October 4 -- Kansas City 4, Colorado 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, October 11 -- Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (OT -- at Kansas City)
Saturday, October 18 -- Kansas City 1, Dallas 0 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, October 25 -- at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-03 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved