MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

ESPN

SoccerTimes
front page

MLS standings
MLS single table

MLS schedule, results

Burn directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2003 Burn results

2002 Burn results

2003 MLS final results

2002 MLS final results

Burn  Dallas Burn

2004 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 3 -- Dallas 1, Colorado 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, April 17 -- Dallas 2, Chicago 0 (at Chicago)
Saturday, April 24 -- Dallas 1, Kansas City 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 1 -- Columbus 0, Dallas 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 8 -- Los Angeles 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 15 -- San Jose 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 22 -- Kansas City 2, Dallas 0 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, May 29 -- Los Angeles 4, Dallas 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 5 -- Dallas 2, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, June 12 -- Dallas 3, New England 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, June 19 -- Colorado 1, Dallas 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, June 26 -- Dallas 1, D.C. United 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 3 -- Kansas City 5, Dallas 1 (at Kansas City)
Wednesday, July 7 -- Dallas 2, San Jose 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, July 10 -- Dallas 0, Columbus 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 17 -- Kansas City 1, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 24 -- Dallas 5, D.C. United 1 (at Dallas)
Wednesday, July 28 -- Columbus 2, Dallas 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, August 7 -- Dallas 1, Colorado 0 (at Dallas)
Wednesday, August 11 -- New England 3, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Sunday, August 15 -- Dallas 1, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, August 21 -- San Jose 3, Dallas 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, August 28 -- Dallas 4, Chicago 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, September 4 -- Colorado 2, Dallas 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, September 11 -- D.C. United 3, Dallas 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, September 18 -- Dallas 2, Los Angeles 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, September 25 -- MetroStars 2, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, October 2 -- New England 2, Dallas 0 (at New England)
Saturday, October 9 -- Los Angeles 2, Dallas 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, October 16 -- San Jose, 8:30 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-04 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved