MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

ESPN

SoccerTimes
front page

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

Earthquakes directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2003 Earthquakes results

2002 Earthquakes results

2003 MLS final results

2002 MLS final results

Earthquakes  San Jose Earthquakes

2004 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)
Saturday, April 3 -- D.C. United 2, San Jose 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, April 10 - San Jose 0, Chicago 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, April 17 -- San Jose 3, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, April 24 -- Colorado 1, San Jose 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, May 1 -- San Jose 1, D.C. United 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, May 8 -- San Jose 5, MetroStars 5 (at San Jose)
Saturday, May 15 -- San Jose 2, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 22 -- San Jose 4, Los Angeles 2 (at San Jose)
Saturday, May 29 -- Columbus 1, San Jose 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, June 12 -- San Jose 3, MetroStars 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, June 19 -- Chicago 1, San Jose 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, June 26 -- San Jose 1, Kansas City 1 (at San Jose)
Sunday, July 4 -- Los Angeles 2, San Jose 1 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, July 7 -- Dallas 2, San Jose 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, July 10 -- MetroStars 2, San Jose 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, July 17 -- San Jose 3, Colorado 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, July 24 -- San Jose 2, New England 2 (at San Jose)
Saturday, August 7 -- San Jose 2, D.C. United 0 (at San Jose)
Wednesday, August 11 -- Chicago 2, San Jose 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, August 14 -- San Jose 2, Kansas City 0 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, August 21 -- San Jose 3, Dallas 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, August 28 -- San Jose 0, Colorado 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, September 4 -- San Jose 1, New England 0 (at San Jose)
Wednesday, September 8 -- Columbus 1, San Jose 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, September 11 -- Los Angeles 2, San Jose 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, September 18 -- Kansas City 1, San Jose 0 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, September 25 -- San Jose 0, Los Angeles 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, October 2 -- Colorado 1, San Jose 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, October 9 -- San Jose 0, Kansas City 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, October 16 -- at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-04 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved