MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

ESPN

SoccerTimes
front page

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

Galaxy directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2003 Galaxy results

2002 Galaxy results

2003 MLS results

2002 MLS results

Galaxy  Los Angeles Galaxy

2004 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 3 -- Los Angeles 3, New England 2 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 10 -- Los Angeles 1, D.C. United 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 17 -- Colorado 1, Los Angeles 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, April 24 - Los Angeles 2, Columbus 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, May 1 -- New England 2, Los Angeles 1 (at New England)
Saturday, May 8 -- Los Angeles 3, Dallas 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, May 15 -- Los Angeles 1, Colorado 1 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, May 19 -- Los Angeles 4, D.C. United 2 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, May 22 -- San Jose 4, Los Angeles 2 (at San Jose)
Saturday, May 29 -- Los Angeles 4, Dallas 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 5 -- Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 12 - Los Angeles 3, Chicago 2 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, June 19 -- MetroStars 2, Los Angeles 1 (at MetroStars)
Wednesday, June 23 -- MetroStars 3, Los Angeles 0 (at Los Angeles)
Sunday, June 27 -- Los Angeles 1, Chicago 0 (at Chicago)
Sunday, July 4 -- Los Angeles 2, San Jose 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, July 10 -- Los Angeles 2, Colorado 0 (at Los Angeles)
Wednesday, July 14 -- Colorado 0, Los Angeles 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, July 17 -- D.C. United 1, Los Angeles 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, July 24 -- Kansas City 2, Los Angeles 2 (at Kansas City)
Sunday, August 8 -- MetroStars 3, Los Angeles 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, August 14 -- Los Angeles 0, Columbus 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, August 21 -- Los Angeles 1, Chicago 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, September 4 -- Columbus 3, Los Angeles 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, September 11 -- Los Angeles 2, San Jose 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, September 18 -- Dallas 2, Los Angeles 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, September 25 -- San Jose 0, Los Angeles 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, October 2 -- Los Angeles 1, Kansas City 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, October 9 - Los Angeles 2, Dallas 0 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, October 16 -- at Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

©Copyright 2002-04 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved