MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

ESPN

SoccerTimes
front page

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

Revolution directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2003 Revolution results

2002 Revolution results

2003 MLS final results

2002 MLS final results

Revolution  New England Revolution

2004 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 3 -- Los Angeles 3, New England 2 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 17 -- San Jose 3, New England 1 (at New England)
Sunday, April 25 -- MetroStars 1, New England 1 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, May 1 -- New England 2, Los Angeles 1 (at New England)
Friday, May 7 -- Colorado 0, New England 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, May 15 -- Columbus 1, New England 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, May 22 -- New England 1, MetroStars 1 (at New England)
Saturday, May 29 -- D.C. United 1, New England 0 (at New England)
Wednesday, June 2 -- New England 3, Kansas City 2 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, June 5 -- Columbus 2, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, June 12 -- Dallas 3, New England 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, June 19 -- Kansas City 3, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, June 26 -- New England 2, MetroStars 1 (at New England)
Sunday, July 4 -- Colorado 1, New England 0 (at Colorado)
Saturday, July 10 -- Chicago 1, New England 1 (at Chicago)
Wednesday, July 14 -- New England 3, Chicago 1 (at New England)
Saturday, July 17 -- Columbus 1, New England 1 (at Columbus)
Saturday, July 24 -- San Jose 2, New England 2 (at San Jose)
Saturday, August 7 -- New England 2, Columbus 2 (at New England)
Wednesday, August 11 -- New England 3, Dallas 0 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 14 --D.C. United 2, New England 2 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, August 21 -- Kansas City 2, New England 1 (at New England)
Saturday, August 28 -- New England 0, D.C. United 0 (at New England)
Saturday, September 4 -- San Jose 1, New England 0 (at San Jose)
Saturday, September 11 -- MetroStars 3, New England 2 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, September 18 -- New England 6, Colorado 1 (at New England)
Saturday, September 25 -- Chicago 2, New England 0 (at Chicago)
Saturday, October 2 -- New England 2, Dallas 0 (at New England)
Saturday, October 9 -- D.C. United 1, New England 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, October 16 -- Chicago, 7:30 p.m., Fox Sports World

©Copyright 2002-04 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved