MLS  Major League Soccer game scheduleMLSMLS

feedback

ESPN

SoccerTimes
front page

MLS standings
MLS single table
MLS schedule, results

United directory

Team-by-team schedule
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
D.C. United
Dallas Burn
Kansas City Wizards
Los Angeles Galaxy
MetroStars
New England Revolution
San Jose Earthquakes

2003 United results

2002 United results

2003 MLS results

2002 MLS results

United  D.C. United

2004 Regular Season Schedule and Results
(All times Eastern; schedule subject to change)

Saturday, April 3 -- D.C. United 2, San Jose 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, April 10 -- Los Angeles 1, D.C. United 1 (at Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 17 -- MetroStars 3, D.C. United 2 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, April 24 -- Chicago 1, D.C. United 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, May 1 -- San Jose 1, D.C. United 1 (at San Jose)
Saturday, May 8 -- D.C. United 1, Columbus 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, May 15 -- D.C. United 1, Kansas City 0 (at D.C. United)
Wednesday, May 19 -- Los Angeles 4, D.C. United 2 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, May 22 -- Colorado 2, D.C. United 1 (at Colorado)
Saturday, May 29 -- D.C. United 1, New England 0 (at New England)
Saturday, June 5 -- Chicago 3, D.C. United 0 (at Chicago)
Saturday, June 12 -- D.C. United 0, Colorado 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, June 19 -- D.C. United 3, Columbus 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, June 26 -- Dallas 1, D.C. United 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, July 3 -- D.C. United 6, MetroStars 2 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, July 10 -- Kansas City 1, D.C. United 0 (at Kansas City)
Saturday, July 17 -- D.C. United 1, Los Angeles 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, July 24 -- Dallas 5, D.C. United 1 (at Dallas)
Saturday, August 7 -- San Jose 2, D.C. United 0 (at San Jose)
Wednesday, August 11 -- D.C. United 3, Colorado 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, August 14 -- D.C. United 2, New England 2 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, August 21 -- Columbus 2, D.C. United 2 (at Columbus)
Saturday, August 28 -- New England 0, D.C. United 0 (at New England)
Saturday, September 4 -- Chicago 3, D.C. United 1 (at Chicago)
Saturday, September 11 -- D.C. United 3, Dallas 0 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, September 18 -- D.C. United 3, Chicago 1 (at D.C. United)
Saturday, September 25 -- Columbus 1, D.C. United 0 (at Columbus)
Saturday, October 2 -- D.C. United 1, MetroStars 0 (at MetroStars)
Saturday, October 9 -- D.C. United 1, New England 0 (at D.C. United)
Sunday, October 17 - MetroStars, 5 p.m., ESPN2

©Copyright 2002-04 SoccerTimes.com. All Rights Reserved